Apartment Reviews for Ashford Apartments in Salt Lake City

4.6 | 103 Reviews

625 S Redwood Road, Salt Lake City, UT, 84104
(385) 247-1610

https://www.ashfordsaltlake.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Salt Lake City! At Ashford Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


E
Erik Low
11/8/2022

Hello, my name is Erik Low and I live at Ashford. I just wanted to take the time to say something nice about our property manager Dasha and of course Ashford Apartments. Dasha has taken time out of her very busy days to help me with my rent and maintenance situations. She has proved to be very, very helpful, professional, and patient especially considering how I can be a real pain in the butt sometimes. I really like living here at Ashford. It is my home. I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that works here especially Dasha.
C
Casy Wettach
6/27/2022

I just moved in this past weekend and i love it so far! Everyone has been super friendly, easy to work with. It's hard to get in contact with the office at times, but they are always so friendly and helpful when I do.
S
Star Kearl
5/25/2022

Reliable people. Easy to communicate with. They answered all my questions and helped me with every news or want I had. Definitely have already recommended ashford to my friends who are also looking for a place to live
A
Ava Williams
5/21/2022

I like my apartment and the area is close to lots of things but away from the traffic and noise. The people in the office are very nice and helpful.
T
Thomas Cleveland
2/17/2022

Over all the time I have been here has been positive. Diffinte improvement since becoming Ashford.
C
Christina Pietsch
12/24/2021

Great please the apartment management are very accommodating! As long as you do your part to be a good tenant they are supper accommodating!! Would recommend!
F
Fernando remedies Bremudez
11/3/2021

The Experience is wonderfull i don't have and problems at all the. Neighbors are peacfull and i would recomend this place to live with Family friends or anyone it is a Lovely place that i can call home.
S
Savannah Loris
10/7/2021

I would love to say that the leasing office people were the kindest people I have met and when I had questions they always did their best to help and get back to me, especially Kesaia, she was amazing! When I viewed the apartment it was top notch and newly renovated, highly recommended.
P
Patricia Gomez
8/31/2021

we been like to live in here it been to many years.
C
Caden Jackson
8/20/2021

I’ve lived here for about 6 months and I’ve had a great experience! My apartment is super cute and everyone that works here has been super helpful. Angelica at the leasing office is the absolute best and has always gone out of her way to help out when needed.
D
Daniel Narajowski
7/31/2021

This place is good to live at, Angelica helped me change to my email for my new lease . She helped understand more about the internet ,when I could not find the lease document she found for me. Angelica takes my maintenance reports with no problem, I ask her questions she tries to answer as best she can. The only problem is the plumbing in the apartments are old and needs to be repaired that’s what I notice. Angelica M. a hard worker, I appreciate her help all the time comes with problems and questions with the apartments.
G
Gabriel Skraba
7/28/2021

i got major help from kesaia, she’s honestly so patient and was able to address all my needs on my “apartment hunt”. i’d totally recommend looking for her for help. 10 out 10.
C
Christopher Turner
7/28/2021

Angelica is amazing and always helps me with everything that I need. Thank you for being awesome!
N
no videos
7/27/2021

Wish they wouldn’t close the pool as much as they do but other than that I’ve had a great experience living here. The staff is friendly and helpful I especially enjoy working with Angelica. Love all the changes happening under new management.
K
Krys Dotson
7/26/2021

Leasing agent Kesaia was great with getting my application handled quickly and work orders handled as soon as possible. Apartment looks great and neighbors aren’t noisy.
F
Família Schwalger
7/26/2021

Kesaia was very helpful. Help me with all of my questions 🙌🏽❤️
G
Gabriel Estrada
7/22/2021

Ashford Apartments is a cozy complex, I moved in the beginning of January 2021 and I’ve been enjoying the location along side the friendly Management in the leasing office. Angelica Mendoza has been so helpful with any of my roommates or my needs, being able to revolve things quickly. Which I appreciate. I would refer family and friends to these apartments with the knowledge that they would have just as a great experience as I’m having.
V
veatriz alequin
7/22/2021

Long story short: I lived here a few years ago. Went back a couple of months ago, looking for an apartment and Angelica was great at trying to accommodate aaaaaall my requirements (unfortunately I needed to move right away so there wasn’t a unit available that covered all of my requests at that very moment). Once my lease is close to be up, I’ll definitely go back
D
Danny Mendoza
7/21/2021

Angelica is amazing and genuine, I think she is a huge asset to the apartment complex. Angelica goes out of her way to make sure everything and everyone is taken care of in a proper manner and if there isn't somthing she can do she makes sure to give you leads on who can assist you even further. Thank you for everything!
G
Gabriela Carlos
7/21/2021

Corinne is an AMAZING manager!! She is very knowledgeable and sweet!
J
Jay Kofoed
7/20/2021

I’ve worked with them as a Vendor for over a year and they have been amazing to work with, the office staff are wonderful especially Angelica, she’s been super helpful with coordinating the services provided, and is always so cheerful and polite.
K
Kelene Schofield
7/20/2021

Great place. Always a pleasure working with the manager, Corinne. She gets stuff done and I know I can get a response when I have a problem.
R
Ramsi Kefu
7/19/2021

My husband and I were shown an apartment by Kesaia. She has excellent customer service skills and was super nice and helpful.
S
sione liu eli fonua
7/19/2021

The units are nice and I like the convenient location. Kesaia helped me out and showed me around the place. I’d have to say she is the best employee there from my experience.
C
Cortney Kefu
7/19/2021

I don’t usually post reviews but I had an amazing customer service experience with Kesaia. She was super nice, helpful, and knows her stuff. I love going to places where the customer service is like this.
B
Brittney Mares
7/17/2021

Landlord and everyone is super nice and understanding and works with you! Got mountain views and depending downtown view at night. Located on a main road so can get to pretty much anything easily. Love this place! I also got two balconys!!
S
Sherrie Cruz
7/16/2021

I Love living here. Ive been here almost 2 years and im staying. Angelica is amazing. LOVE her. She is knowledgeable and kind.
A
Anissa Santos
7/15/2021

I feel at home and it’s super peaceful
D
David Holmes
7/14/2021

Had a really good experience there! Kesaia (hoped I spelled that right!) Was super helpful and answered all my questions!!
F
Faith Bowman
7/8/2021

The units are beautiful! My family enjoys the pool when they visit from WI. And the location is very convenient as it’s near the airport and 15 to 20 minutes away from the University of Utah. The trash is collected regularly and for the most part the staff cleans constantly the parking area and tends to the grass. The laundry room isn’t that great as the machines work on and off. The credit card laundry machines are even iffier. Other amenities such as the basketball indoor court and workout room are average or have been unavailable during Covid since new management took over which is understandable. I look forward to seeing how those spaces have improved. The units and price are good!
O
Olivia Gunderson
3/10/2021

I have lived here almost a week and have felt so at home. I have lived in two other apartments but this one beats both of the other two. Angelica the leasing agent, she is beyond perfect. She goes above and beyond to help you. She works so hard and so amazing! She made the application and move in process so easy. I LOVE my apartment. My puppy and I love it so much. The maintenance people are beyond perfect as well. They made it fast and easy to get service done. The apartment has all new appliances and everything is perfect. Beyond happy. So far my neighbor's are nice and friendly as well.
S
Sunni Rae Paulson
3/20/2020

I'm excited to move in here soon. My soon to be husband moved in here almost 3 months ago and we were scared because of some of the reviews but I don't get it. This place is great. Our apartment is lovely. Our neighbors are quiet. We've been towed twice that made me cry in anger but they told us exactly what to do to appeal and all in all you just have to follow the rules. I like how it's enforced to keep your balcony clean. I'm sure many people are here because felons are excepted so I don't mind there strict when it comes to visitors. That's why we came here. If someone wants different I'll refer you to Park Place.
S
Stephanie Johnson
8/29/2019

The staff here is great, always quick to get back to you. Knowledgeable and eager to help.
P
Pryce Potts
8/20/2019

The office staff is very professional and very knowledgeable. If an issue arises in an apartment or on the facility grounds the staff work as quickly and diligently as possible to get it taken care of. With I’m sure over 350 units you’re definitely going to have some issues, but these guys actually care and will get the job done .
G
Gerardo Zamagmani
5/14/2019

Eagles landing is the best place. The staff is so nice. Danielle is awesome and helpful! She made the move in process so smooth. I enjoy going into the office they are always helpful. Nicole and Michelle are so pleasant to work with!
N
Nate Roberts
4/28/2019

The staff were super friendly and did everything they could to help out. It was a very nice place to live. The only reason I moved out was because I out grew it, and needed more space. If I ever have to move to an apartment again it will definitely be back to this one. I also enjoyed the amenities they had to offer. The pool, hot tub, and exercise room. I could always get a good work out before work, then relax in the hot tub after. It was perfect, the maintenance was on top of everything, and I could trust them in my unit when I was at work. They were fast and thorough. Eagles Landing was hands down the best apartment complex I have ever lived in. Try it you definitely won't regret it.
L
Linda Parry
2/15/2019

Was visiting a friend and she had a problem with her heater she call the office and maintenance was there right away if I were to rent a place here I would
D
Daniel Guzman
2/11/2019

Renewed my lease, the ladies in the office so helpful and nice, this place has been a good home for me and my son, thank you!
O
OKC Jswag
1/29/2019

If you're looking for a luxury apartment, this ain't it chief. These are luxury HOMES! Michelle and her staff have always been accomodating to customer requests and have been unstoppable when it comes to match making you to your perfect place to call HOME! Whether you have a service request, upgrade questions, or just want to chat for a bit after a hard day at work, Michelle and her team go BEYOND what it means to be just a management office. They have redefined and set the standard for how rental properties should be ran! If you don't live here yet and are still reading, get down here and see for yourself! Btw, Danielle is my fave 😉 -apt 223 ☺
B
Bridger Mair
1/6/2019

I enjoyed the people in this community, everyone was really nice and willing to help out when you need something. The people in the office were all so nice as well and willing to resolve any problems that arose and maintenance was on top of things. Really enjoyed my experience here at Eagles Landing.
J
john hatcher
11/28/2018

I appreciate the professionalism courtesy of the staff and Eagle's landing community. God bless
B
Brenda Chambers
11/22/2018

I love the office staff, they are always so nice to me. I wish the yard staff blew the leaves out of our areas like they used to and I wish we had more community activities, but I have lived there for 4 years and don't plan on moving. I love my apartment.
B
Brandon N Jade Rautanen
11/21/2018

This is a quiet apartment complex with really nice staff members. I would recommend living here.
C
Cory Britton
11/20/2018

in regards to the office staff at Eagles Landing in my vast experience as a renter I have never come across a more professional and adequate group of individuals. Basically they make it a pleasure to reside at this apartment complex. Their willingness to offer assistance seems to have no bounds. Sincerely, C Lanning Britton III
M
Melissa Ehlers
11/2/2018

This place is truly amazing Michelle and Daniel. Are such hard workers they are fair.and they have helped me and my family out in so many ways these past 3 years has been such a blessing to live here the Naboir are friendly I am so proud to call eagle landing my home..thank you so much we love you guys..from melissa
S
Suzanne Hardman
7/16/2018

Eagles landing has come very far from when i first moved in. The maintenance is great and the office staff is amazing. The permits are nice because people from other businesses cant steal our parking. Of course, they have visitor parking for my visitors. Michelle at the office has been great
C
Craig Beckstead
6/19/2018

I lived in my unit for 5 years. If anyone is looking for a place where the office staff knows what there doing there kind, friendly and making a big change to the property this is a great place. Michelle, The Manager has done amazing things in a short period of time. And Danielle is always the best to work with. 5 Stars to them. 4 🌟's because the price feels a little high for the area.
C
Charlotte Stickney
5/24/2018

They best office n maintence staff iv e ever had or witnessed efficient friendly
B
Bhrandon Pratz
2/12/2018

The place is amazing, and the staff is amazing especially the one who signed me up, danielle, shes great!!
H
Heather Russon
2/9/2018

The staff in the office now are amazing, friendly and willing to work with you. I also enjoy the feeling of community theyve been bringing to the complex with their get togethers, door decorating contests, and monthly newsletter updates. Eagles Landing has been an awesome experience!
L
lacy beard
2/8/2018

I like this apartment
M
Mike Johnson
2/2/2018

Great office staff always friendly and it's a great place to live .close to downtown
S
Steve Elliott
1/31/2018

Staff very accomidating, friendly . very satisfied with the experience.
S
Steven Mitchell
1/25/2018

I find the office staff to be friendly and helpful. I've dealt with Danielle, Michelle and, Franchesca. They all have exceeded my expectations.
B
Brayton Carbine
1/11/2018

Spent a year here. Awesome place. Michelle and Danielle made the move in and out effortless.
P
Paige Tetzlaff
1/8/2018

Michelle and Danielle are amazing! It was a real pleasure working with them.
E
Evelin Gomez
12/2/2017

In the time we resided here we had the most wonderful experience for a first time home. The structure of the apartments within itself was beautiful, the squirrels amazing, and best part of all was management/staff. It was always a warm and genuine experience to walk into the office and greet our fellow homies. We highly recommend Eagle's Landing Apartments to anyone looking for a one of a kind home.
A
April Olsen
8/23/2017

I lived here for a year, and it was a very hard year for me. As a single mother, going through a divorce, being out on my own for the first time was very difficult. I'm giving Eagles Landing a five star review, because of Michelle Gonzales. She is compassionate, understanding, professional, and took care of me and my daughters needs, while we lived there. Any problem I had, she was quick to take care of. And those problems usually consisted of only a leaky faucet and a weird neighbor. She made me feel safe, and at home. This place needs her, and more people like her! Thank you Michelle!!! 💗
S
Selvin Solorzano
8/7/2017

Great place to live!!ever since miss Michelle Gonzales took charge things have been easier!!. She has been really nice and respectful to our family, constantly solving our minor issues with the up most respect. I highly recommend anyone to come see her for good transition into a nice community.we have been treated very well and will continue to live here. Thanks😀😀 Michelle for everything.
C
CamoRanger94
9/25/2015

Moved in at the beginning of May, honestly heard a lot of bad things but I have had nothing but a great experience at these apartments staff is great have always had some in looking at the place if something goes wrong. My apartment building everyone minds there own business and is friendly! I definitely enjoy how quiet it is. (: 👍🏼